banner_shadow

Board Members

  • Immediate Past President 
    Heath Finn
    Henry Ford-Allegiance Health
    Work: (517) 841-7904
    heath.finn@allengiancehealth.org
  • President 
    Allison Schley
    Henry Ford Health System
    Work: 313-916-3613
    aschley1@hfhs.org
  •  President-Elect
    Jen Dean
    Beaumont Health                                                                                                         Work:  (248) 964-8520
    Jennifer.dean@beaumont.org
  • Vice President
    Christine Labadie
    Beaumont Health-Troy
    Work: (248) 964-8520
    Christine.Labadie@beaumont.org
  • Treasurer 
    Laura Vaughn
    McLaren Greater Lansing MMP Imaging Center
    Work: (517) 913-3800 Ext 4841
    lauravaughn.cep@gmail.com
  • Secretary 
    Aimee Katona
    Michigan Medicine                                                                                                        Work: (734) 998-5670
    katona@med.umich.edu
  • Southeast Michigan Regional Representative 
    Amy Preston
    St. Joseph Mercy Health System
    Work: (734) 712-8454
    Amy.Preston@stjoeshealth.org
  • Southwest Michigan Regional Representative 
    Mona Stanski
    Spectrum Health
    Work: (616) 486-6991
    Mona.stanski@spectrumhealth.org
  • Northern Michigan Regional Representative 
    Denise Schmidlin
    Otsego Memorial Hospital-Gaylord
    Work: (989) 731-7842
    dschmidlin@myomh.org