banner_shadow

Board Members

  • Immediate Past President 
    Allison Schley
    Michigan Medicine
    (734)232-4277
    Schleya@med.umich.edu
  • President 
    Jen Dean
    Beaumont Health                                                                                                         Work:  (248) 964-8520
    Jennifer.dean@beaumont.org
  •  President-Elect
    Christine Labadie
    Beaumont Health-Troy
    Work: (248) 964-8520
    Christine.Labadie@beaumont.org
  • Vice President
    Taylor Ollanketo
    Beaumont Health-Royal Oak
    Work: (248) 655-3229
    Taylor.Ollanketo@beaumont.org
  • Treasurer 
    Laura Vaughn
    McLaren Greater Lansing MMP Imaging Center
    Work: (517) 913-3800 Ext 4841
    lauravaughn.cep@gmail.com
  • Secretary 
    Aimee Katona
    Michigan Medicine                                                                                                        Work: (734) 998-5670
    katona@med.umich.edu
  • Southeast Michigan Regional Representative 
    Ashley Testorelli
    St. Joseph Mercy-Livingston
    Work: (517) 545-6385
    Ashley_Testorelli@MichiganHeart.com
  • Southwest Michigan Regional Representative 
    Lisa Sawyer
    Spectrum Health
    Work: (616) 486-6920
    Lisa.Sawyer@spectrumhealth.org
  • Northern Michigan Regional Representative 
    Denise Schmidlin
    Otsego Memorial Hospital-Gaylord
    Work: (989) 731-7842
    dschmidlin@mhc.net